Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Friday, August 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

First Friday E...

First Friday Exposition

  • Date: Friday, August 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Group Prayer at 6PM. Benediction at 7PM.
4

1st Saturday M...

1st Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM

Sunday Mass (S...

Sunday Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Friday, August 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
11

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
12

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM

Sunday Mass (S...

Sunday Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Friday, August 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
18

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
19

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Baptisms

Baptisms

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM

Sunday Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Friday, August 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
25

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
26

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM

Sunday Mass (S...

Sunday Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
29

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
31

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 31, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Friday, August 31, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
 

Wednesday Aug 1, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Aug 2, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Aug 3, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 3, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Friday Aug 3, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • First Friday Exposition

    Friday Aug 3, 2018 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM

    Group Prayer at 6PM. Benediction at 7PM.

Saturday Aug 4, 2018

  • 1st Saturday Mass

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 5, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

  • Sunday Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Monday Aug 6, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 6, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 7, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 8, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Aug 9, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 9, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Aug 10, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 10, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Friday Aug 10, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 11, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 12, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

  • Sunday Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Monday Aug 13, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 13, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 14, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 15, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Aug 16, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 16, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Aug 17, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 17, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Friday Aug 17, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 18, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 19, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Baptisms

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:15 PM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

  • Sunday Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Monday Aug 20, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 20, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 21, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 21, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 22, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Aug 23, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 23, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Aug 24, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 24, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Friday Aug 24, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 25, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 26, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

  • Sunday Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Monday Aug 27, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 27, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 28, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 28, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 29, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Aug 30, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 30, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Aug 31, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 31, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Friday Aug 31, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM