Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Friday, February 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

First Friday E...

First Friday Exposition

  • Date: Friday, February 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Group Prayer at 6PM. Benediction at 7PM.
3

1st Saturday M...

1st Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, February 3, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 3, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 4, 2018
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM

Sunday Mass (S...

Sunday Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, February 4, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Friday, February 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
10

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, February 10, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 10, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
11

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM

Sunday Mass (S...

Sunday Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Friday, February 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
17

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, February 17, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 17, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
18

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Baptisms

Baptisms

  • Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Description: www.stmaryofthelakesparish.org/Infant-Baptism

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM

Sunday Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
19
20
21
22
23

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Friday, February 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
24

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, February 24, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 24, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
25

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM

Sunday Mass (S...

Sunday Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
   

Thursday Feb 1, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Feb 2, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Friday Feb 2, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • First Friday Exposition

    Friday Feb 2, 2018 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM

    Group Prayer at 6PM. Benediction at 7PM.

Saturday Feb 3, 2018

  • 1st Saturday Mass

    Saturday Feb 3, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 3, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 3, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 4, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 4, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 4, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 4, 2018 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

  • Sunday Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Feb 4, 2018 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Monday Feb 5, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 5, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 6, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 6, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 7, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 7, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Feb 8, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Feb 9, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 9, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Friday Feb 9, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Feb 10, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 10, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 10, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 11, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 11, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 11, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 11, 2018 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

  • Sunday Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Feb 11, 2018 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Monday Feb 12, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 12, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 13, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 13, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Tuesday Feb 13, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 14, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Feb 15, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Feb 16, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 16, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Friday Feb 16, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Feb 17, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 17, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 17, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 18, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 18, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Baptisms

    Sunday Feb 18, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:15 PM

    www.stmaryofthelakesparish.org/Infant-Baptism

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 18, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 18, 2018 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

  • Sunday Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Feb 18, 2018 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Friday Feb 23, 2018

  • Confessions

    Friday Feb 23, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Feb 24, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 24, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 24, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 25, 2018

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 25, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 25, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Feb 25, 2018 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

  • Sunday Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Feb 25, 2018 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Monday Feb 26, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 26, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 27, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 27, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 28, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM