Staff

PARISH OFFICE STAFF 

Phone: 352-483-3500; fax: 352-483-1370

General Contact e-mail: frontdesk@stmaryofthelakesparish.org

Pastor: Fr. Carlos Bedoya (ext. 204) frcarlos@stmaryofthelakesparish.org 

Deacon: Paul Gaucher (ext. 208) 

Parish Secretary: Lia Keen (ext. 200) lia@stmaryofthelakesparish.org

Director of Operations: Kathy Hopkins (ext. 202) khopkins@stmaryofthelakesparish.org

Administration Assistant & Bulletin Editor: Ana Ramirez (ext. 201) ana@stmaryofthelakesparish.org or bulletin@stmaryofthelakesparish.org

Parish Catechetical Leader, Youth Minister & Technology Support: (ext. 203)

House Keeping: Maria Diaz

Maintenance: Angel Garcia

Office Volunteers: Ray Klein & Mary Woodworth (ext. 205) rklein@stmaryofthelakesparish.org