Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Daily Mass (En...

2

Daily Mass (En...

First Friday D...

Confessions

3

Confession

Vigil Mass

4

Sunday Mass (E...

Sunday Mass (E...

Sunday Mass (S...

5

Daily Mass (En...

6

Daily Mass (En...

Daily Mass (Sp...

Confession

7

Daily Mass (En...

8

Daily Mass (En...

9

Daily Mass (En...

Confessions

10

Confession

Vigil Mass

11

Sunday Mass (E...

Sunday Mass (E...

Sunday Mass (S...

12

Daily Mass (En...

13

Daily Mass (En...

Daily Mass (Sp...

Confession

14

Daily Mass (En...

15

Daily Mass (En...

16

Daily Mass (En...

Confessions

17

Confession

Vigil Mass

18

Sunday Mass (E...

Sunday Mass (E...

Sunday Mass (S...

19

Daily Mass (En...

20

Daily Mass (En...

Daily Mass (Sp...

Confession

21

Daily Mass (En...

22

Daily Mass (En...

23

Daily Mass (En...

Confessions

24

Confession

Vigil Mass

25

Sunday Mass (E...

Sunday Mass (E...

Sunday Mass (S...

26

Daily Mass (En...

27

Daily Mass (En...

Daily Mass (Sp...

Confession

28

Daily Mass (En...

29

Daily Mass (En...

30

Daily Mass (En...

Confessions

31

Confession

Vigil Mass

Thursday Jul 1, 2021

  • Daily Mass (English)

    Thursday Jul 1, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jul 2, 2021

  • Daily Mass (English)

    Friday Jul 2, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • First Friday Devotion

    Friday Jul 2, 2021 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Mass at 8:00 AM followed by Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament with Adoration until Benediction at 12:00 PM.

  • Confessions

    Friday Jul 2, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 3, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 3, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 3, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 4, 2021

  • Sunday Mass (English)

    Sunday Jul 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass (English)

    Sunday Jul 4, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Jul 4, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jul 5, 2021

  • Daily Mass (English)

    Monday Jul 5, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 6, 2021

  • Daily Mass (English)

    Tuesday Jul 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Daily Mass (Spanish)

    Tuesday Jul 6, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Confession

    Tuesday Jul 6, 2021 7:15 PM to 8:15 PM

Wednesday Jul 7, 2021

  • Daily Mass (English)

    Wednesday Jul 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Jul 8, 2021

  • Daily Mass (English)

    Thursday Jul 8, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jul 9, 2021

  • Daily Mass (English)

    Friday Jul 9, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Friday Jul 9, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 10, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 10, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 10, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 11, 2021

  • Sunday Mass (English)

    Sunday Jul 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass (English)

    Sunday Jul 11, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Jul 11, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jul 12, 2021

  • Daily Mass (English)

    Monday Jul 12, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 13, 2021

  • Daily Mass (English)

    Tuesday Jul 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Daily Mass (Spanish)

    Tuesday Jul 13, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Confession

    Tuesday Jul 13, 2021 7:15 PM to 8:15 PM

Wednesday Jul 14, 2021

  • Daily Mass (English)

    Wednesday Jul 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Jul 15, 2021

  • Daily Mass (English)

    Thursday Jul 15, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jul 16, 2021

  • Daily Mass (English)

    Friday Jul 16, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Friday Jul 16, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 17, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 17, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 17, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 18, 2021

  • Sunday Mass (English)

    Sunday Jul 18, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass (English)

    Sunday Jul 18, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Jul 18, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jul 19, 2021

  • Daily Mass (English)

    Monday Jul 19, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 20, 2021

  • Daily Mass (English)

    Tuesday Jul 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Daily Mass (Spanish)

    Tuesday Jul 20, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Confession

    Tuesday Jul 20, 2021 7:15 PM to 8:15 PM

Wednesday Jul 21, 2021

  • Daily Mass (English)

    Wednesday Jul 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Jul 22, 2021

  • Daily Mass (English)

    Thursday Jul 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jul 23, 2021

  • Daily Mass (English)

    Friday Jul 23, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Friday Jul 23, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 24, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 24, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 24, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 25, 2021

  • Sunday Mass (English)

    Sunday Jul 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass (English)

    Sunday Jul 25, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass (Spanish)

    Sunday Jul 25, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jul 26, 2021

  • Daily Mass (English)

    Monday Jul 26, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 27, 2021

  • Daily Mass (English)

    Tuesday Jul 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Daily Mass (Spanish)

    Tuesday Jul 27, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Confession

    Tuesday Jul 27, 2021 7:15 PM to 8:15 PM

Wednesday Jul 28, 2021

  • Daily Mass (English)

    Wednesday Jul 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Jul 29, 2021

  • Daily Mass (English)

    Thursday Jul 29, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jul 30, 2021

  • Daily Mass (English)

    Friday Jul 30, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Confessions

    Friday Jul 30, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 31, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 31, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 31, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM